Click here to manage your department page.

UPCOMING EVENTS

November 25
BOC Meeting
December 2
BOC Meeting
December 3
Planning & Zoning Board Meeting
December 12
Board of Assessors Meeting
December 16
BOC Meeting
December 17
Planning & Zoning Board Meeting
January 7
Planning & Zoning Board Meeting
January 9
Board of Assessors Meeting
Welcome to the Official Madison County Georgia Government Web Site
Board of Commissioners

Telephone: (706) 795-6300
Fax: (706) 795-2997
Map & Directions
About Us:

Commissioners:

Contact Information:

John Scarborough, Chairman
P. O. Box 147
Danielsville, GA 30633

Phone: (706)795-6300
Fax: (706)795-2997
jscarborough@madisonco.us

Lee Allen, District 1
P. O. Box 147
Danielsville, GA  30633
Phone:  (706)338-4282
lallen@madisonco.us
 
Tripp Strickland, District 2
P. O. Box 147
Danielsville, GA 30633
Phone: (706) 255-0059 
tripp@georgiametals.com 
 

Theresa Bettis, District 3
P. O. Box 147
Danielsville, GA  30633

Phone: 
tbettis@madisonco.us

 

Brian Kirk, District 4
P.O. Box 147
Danielsville, GA 30633
Phone: (706)540-8290
bkirk@madisonco.us

Derek Doster, District 5
P.O. Box 147
Danielsville, GA  30633

Phone: (706)521-2141
ddoster@madisonco.us
 



 

Commissioners Office:

Contact Information:

Rhonda S. Wooten, County Clerk
PO Box 147
Danielsville, GA 30633

Phone: (706)795-6300
Fax: (706)795-2997
rwooten@madisonco.us

Tracy Patrick, Deputy Clerk
PO Box 147
Danielsville, GA  30633

Phone:  (706)795-6300
Fax:  (706) 795-2997
tpatrick@madisonco.us

Mike Pruett
County Attorney

 




Go Back