Click here to manage your department page.

UPCOMING EVENTS

August 25
BOC Meeting
September 1
Government Complex Closed
September 2
Planning & Zoning Board Meeting
September 4
BOC Meeting
September 11
Board of Assessors Meeting
Welcome to the Official Madison County Georgia Government Web Site
Board of Commissioners

Telephone: (706) 795-6300
Fax: (706) 795-2997
Map & Directions
About Us:

Commissioners:

Contact Information:

Anthony Dove, Chairman
PO Box 147
Danielsville, GA 30633

Phone: (706)795-6300
Fax: (706)795-2997
adove@madisonco.us

Stanley Thomas, District 1
2377 Sanford Road
Hull, GA 30646
Phone:  (706)540-7958
sthomas@madisonco.us
Dewitt "Pete" Bond, District 2
PO Box 2
Danielsville, GA 30633
Phone:  (706)988-6998
dbond@madisonco.us
Mike Youngblood, District 3
204 Millbrook Circle
Hull, GA 30646
Phone: (706)612-8158
my@madisonco.us
John Pethel, Sr., District 4
122 Shiloh Fort Lamar Road
Danielsville, GA 30633
Phone: (706)410-3809
wpethel@madisonco.us

Jim Escoe, Sr., District 5
P.O. Box 335
Colbert, GA  30628

Phone: (706)424-1364
jescoe@madisonco.us


Commissioners Office:

Contact Information:

Rhonda S. Wooten, County Clerk
PO Box 147
Danielsville, GA 30633

Phone: (706)795-6300
Fax: (706)795-2997
rwooten@madisonco.us

Mike Pruett
County Attorney





Go Back