Click here to manage your department page.

UPCOMING EVENTS

May 3
BOC Meeting
May 4
Planning & Zoning Board Meeting
May 13
Board of Assessors Meeting
May 18
Planning & Zoning Board Meeting
May 24
BOC Meeting
June 1
Planning & Zoning Board Meeting
June 7
BOC Meeting
June 10
Board of Assessors Meeting
Welcome to the Official Madison County Georgia Government Web Site
Board of Commissioners

Telephone: (706) 795-6300
Fax: (706) 795-2997
Map & Directions
About Us:

Commissioners:

Contact Information:

Todd Higdon, Chairman
P. O. Box 147
Danielsville, GA 30633

Phone: (706)795-6300
Fax: (706)795-2997
thigdon@madisonco.us

Dennis Adams, District 1
P. O. Box 147
Danielsville, GA  30633
Phone:  (706)202-8885
dadams@madisonco.us 
 
Terry P. Chandler, District 2
P. O. Box 147
Danielsville, GA 30633
Phone: (706) 338-6341 
tdchandler@windstream.net
 

Theresa Bettis, District 3
P. O. Box 147
Danielsville, GA  30633

Phone: 
tbettis@madisonco.us

 

Brian Kirk, District 4
P.O. Box 147
Danielsville, GA 30633
Phone: (706)540-8290
bkirk@madisonco.us

Derek Doster, District 5
P.O. Box 147
Danielsville, GA  30633

Phone: (706)521-2141
ddoster@madisonco.us
 

 

 

Commissioners Office:

Contact Information:

Rhonda S. Wooten, County Clerk
PO Box 147
Danielsville, GA 30633

Phone: (706)795-6300
Fax: (706)795-2997
rwooten@madisonco.us

Tracy Patrick, Deputy Clerk
PO Box 147
Danielsville, GA  30633

Phone:  (706)795-6300
Fax:  (706) 795-2997
tpatrick@madisonco.us

Mike Pruett
County Attorney

 




Go Back