UPCOMING EVENTS

January 21
Planning & Zoning Board Meeting
January 27
BOC Meeting
February 3
BOC Meeting
February 4
Planning & Zoning Board Meeting
February 13
Board of Assessors Meeting
February 18
Planning & Zoning Board Meeting
February 24
BOC Meeting
March 2
BOC Meeting

Holiday Schedule

Madison County Government will be closed in observance of the following

2020 Holidays

 

New Year’s Holiday:  Wednesday, January 1 

Martin Luther King Jr. Day:  Monday, January 20

Good Friday:  Friday, April 10

Memorial Day:  Monday, May 25

Independence Day:  Friday, July 3

Labor Day:  Monday, September 7

Veterans’ Day:  Wednesday, November 11

Thanksgiving Holidays:  Thursday, November 26 and Friday, November 27

Christmas Holidays:  Thursday, December 24 and Friday, December 25