UPCOMING EVENTS

September 30
BOC Meeting
October 1
Planning & Zoning Board Meeting
October 7
BOC Meeting
October 10
Board of Assessors Meeting
October 15
Planning & Zoning Board Meeting
October 28
BOC Meeting
November 4
BOC Meeting
November 5
Planning & Zoning Board Meeting

Holiday Schedule

Madison County Government Offices will be closed on the following holidays:

 

2019:

New Year’s Holiday:  Tuesday, January 1

Martin Luther King Jr. Day:  Monday, January 21

Good Friday:  Friday, April 19

Memorial Day:  Monday, May 27

Independence Day:  Thursday, July 4

Labor Day:  Monday, September 2

Veterans’ Day:  Monday, November 11

Thanksgiving Holidays:  Thursday, November 28 and Friday, November 29

Christmas Holidays:  Tuesday, December 24 and Wednesday, December 25