UPCOMING EVENTS

April 7
Planning & Zoning Board Meeting
April 9
Board of Assessors Meeting
April 20
BOC Meeting
April 21
Planning & Zoning Board Meeting
May 4
BOC Meeting
May 5
Planning & Zoning Board Meeting
May 14
Board of Assessors Meeting
May 18
BOC Meeting

Holiday Schedule

Madison County Government will be closed in observance of the following

2020 Holidays

 

New Year’s Holiday:  Wednesday, January 1 

Martin Luther King Jr. Day:  Monday, January 20

Good Friday:  Friday, April 10

Memorial Day:  Monday, May 25

Independence Day:  Friday, July 3

Labor Day:  Monday, September 7

Veterans’ Day:  Wednesday, November 11

Thanksgiving Holidays:  Thursday, November 26 and Friday, November 27

Christmas Holidays:  Thursday, December 24 and Friday, December 25