UPCOMING EVENTS

November 19
Planning & Zoning Board Meeting
November 25
BOC Meeting
December 2
BOC Meeting
December 3
Planning & Zoning Board Meeting
December 12
Board of Assessors Meeting
December 16
BOC Meeting
December 17
Planning & Zoning Board Meeting
January 7
Planning & Zoning Board Meeting

Holiday Schedule

Madison County Government Offices will be closed on the following holidays:

 

2019:

New Year’s Holiday:  Tuesday, January 1

Martin Luther King Jr. Day:  Monday, January 21

Good Friday:  Friday, April 19

Memorial Day:  Monday, May 27

Independence Day:  Thursday, July 4

Labor Day:  Monday, September 2

Veterans’ Day:  Monday, November 11

Thanksgiving Holidays:  Thursday, November 28 and Friday, November 29

Christmas Holidays:  Tuesday, December 24 and Wednesday, December 25