UPCOMING EVENTS

August 16
Planning & Zoning Board Meeting
August 29
BOC Meeting
September 6
Planning & Zoning Board Meeting
September 8
Madison County Comp Plan Meeting
September 8
Board of Assessors Meeting
September 12
BOC Meeting
September 20
Planning & Zoning Board Meeting
September 26
BOC Meeting

Holiday Schedule

Madison County Government will be closed in observance of the following

2022 Holidays

 

 Martin Luther King Jr. Day:  Monday, January 17

Good Friday:  Friday, April 15

 Memorial Day:  Monday, May 30

 Independence Day:  Monday, July 4

 Labor Day:  Monday, September 5

 Veterans’ Day:  Friday, November 11

 Thanksgiving Holidays:  Thursday, November 24 and Friday, November 25

 Christmas Holidays:  Friday, December 23 and Monday, December 26

 2023 New Year’s Holiday:  Monday, January 2, 2023