UPCOMING EVENTS

May 17
Planning & Zoning Board Meeting
May 23
BOC Meeting
June 6
BOC Meeting
June 7
Planning & Zoning Board Meeting
June 9
Board of Assessors Meeting
June 21
Planning & Zoning Board Meeting
June 27
BOC Meeting
July 5
Planning & Zoning Board Meeting

Holiday Schedule

Madison County Government will be closed in observance of the following

2022 Holidays

 

 Martin Luther King Jr. Day:  Monday, January 17

Good Friday:  Friday, April 15

 Memorial Day:  Monday, May 30

 Independence Day:  Monday, July 4

 Labor Day:  Monday, September 5

 Veterans’ Day:  Friday, November 11

 Thanksgiving Holidays:  Thursday, November 24 and Friday, November 25

 Christmas Holidays:  Friday, December 23 and Monday, December 26

 2023 New Year’s Holiday:  Monday, January 2, 2023