UPCOMING EVENTS

November 24
BOC Meeting
November 27
Government Complex Closed
November 28
Government Complex Closed
December 1
BOC Meeting
December 2
Planning & Zoning Board Meeting

Holiday Schedule

Madison County Government Offices will be closed on the following holidays:

Wed, 1/01/2014
Fri, 4/18/2014
Mon, 5/26/2014
Fri, 7/04/2014
Mon, 9/1/2014
Tues, 11/11/2014
Thurs, 11/27/2014
Fri, 11/28/2014
Wed, 12/24/2014
Thurs, 12/25/2014
Fri, 12/26/2014