UPCOMING EVENTS

February 16
Planning & Zoning Board Meeting
March 1
Planning & Zoning Board Meeting
March 10
Board of Assessors Meeting
March 15
Planning & Zoning Board Meeting
March 25
Government Complex Closed
April 5
Planning & Zoning Board Meeting
April 14
Board of Assessors Meeting

Holiday Schedule

Madison County Government Offices will be closed on the following holidays:

Thurs, 12/24/2015
Fri, 12/25/2015
Fri, 1/01/2016
Fri, 3/25/2016
Mon, 5/30/2016
Mon, 7/04/2016
Mon, 9/05/2016
Fri, 11/11/2016
Thurs, 11/24/2016
Fri, 11/25/2016
Fri, 12/23/2016
Mon, 12/26/2016